Community Awards


Community Awards

Posted on Friday November 06, 2015 at 08:29PM

2015 Millet & District Lions Community Awards- November 7, 2015
Back: Tony Wadsworth (Coach of the Year Award on behalf of Erin Saunders), Tristan Camp (Youth Achievement Award), Mary and Jerome Kroening (Volunteers of the Year Award), Debbie Herman (Mayor’s Merit Award), Sheila Hutzul (Good Neighbour Award), Chuck O'Neill (Citizen of the Year), Al Kilborn (Life-time community Service),
Front: Angela Pauls (Organization/Group Award), Susan Johnston (Public Service Award), Evelyn Johnson (Business of the Year Award),

Author: Millet Museum and Visitor Information Centre


Back to all Ask The Expert

Comment on our article:

Posts By Date

Popular Posts